Prof. Hanna Rapaport

Ifat Cohen, Ph.D., Lab Manager

Hodaya Green, Ph.D. student

Ziv Azoulay, Ph.D. student

Avigail E. Baruch, Ph.D. student (co-supervisor Prof. Ariel Kushmaro)

Elad Arad, Ph.D. student (co-supervisor Prof. Raz Jelinek)

Polina Aibinder, Ph.D. student

Noa Harduf, M.Sc. student

Rotem Nevo, M.Sc. student

Please reload

Former Group members

M.Sc., Isabel Goldberg
M.Sc., Ronit Sneer-Goldberg, Research Associate, Weizmann Inst., https://il.linkedin.com/in/ronit-goldberg-sneer-0899bb15
M.Sc., Hila Isenberg, R&D Chemagis, https://www.linkedin.com/in/hila-shakked-5b390750/?originalSubdomain=il
Postdoc, Dr. Silvina Federman
Research Associate, Dr. Tova Silberstein, https://il.linkedin.com/in/tova-silbershtein-388a2120
Project Manager, Smadar Shavit, https://il.linkedin.com/in/smadar-shavit-1b4b074
M.Sc., Eran Leshem
M.Sc., Keren Yaakobi, R&D ImmunArray, https://www.linkedin.com/in/keren-brook-52710824/?originalSubdomain=il
M.Sc., Maayan Shachani, R&D, Dead Sea Works
Ph.D., Golan Gertler, https://il.linkedin.com/in/golan-gertler-6b350b47
Research Associate, Dr. Eli Gilsohn, patent attorney, https://il.linkedin.com/in/eli-gilsohn-4142ab5
M.Sc., Nadav Amosi - Teva Pharmaceutical Industries, https://il.linkedin.com/in/nadav-amosi-62117130
Ph.D., Shlomit Segman-Magidovich, Lumenis, https://il.linkedin.com/in/shlomit-segman-magidovich-b7397134
Ph.D., Yael Liebes-Peer, https://il.linkedin.com/in/yael-liebes-peer-aa98a717
M.Sc., Adi Greenfeld-Berkovich, MedicSense, https://www.linkedin.com/in/adi-berkovitch-4078842b/?originalSubdomain=il
M.Sc., Shulamit Edwards, https://www.linkedin.com/in/shulamit-edwards-781236133
Ph.D., Shlomi Zarzhitsky, Postdoc Princeton, https://www.linkedin.com/in/shlomo-zarzhitsky-2097317a

Ph.D., Anna Povimonsky-Gitelman, https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-gitelman-povimonsky-77208734/?originalSubdomain=il

M.Sc., Ori Brookstein, https://www.linkedin.com/in/ori-brookstein-847508121/?originalSubdomain=il